Letting Go

How to Actually Change Your Mind … concludes with a sequence on “Letting Go.”

  1. The Importance of Saying “Oops”
  2. The Crackpot Offer
  3. Just Lose Hope Already
  4. The Proper Use of Doubt
  5. You Can Face Reality
  6. The Meditation on Curiosity
  7. No One Can Exempt You From Rationality’s Laws
  8. Leave a Line of Retreat
  9. Crisis of Faith
  10. The Ritual

Cultish Countercultishness



The Importance of Saying “Oops”